The Ipswich Outboard Club

The Ipswich Outboard Club (IOC) is governed by a board of nine directors. There are four positions elected from the board each year: Commodore, Vice Commodore, Treasurer and Secretary. The board members have three-year terms and meet monthly, with an annual “General Membership” meeting in January and family cookout in May.

2022 Club Officers

Steve Clifford – Commodore
Donald Clapp – Vice Commodore
Treasurer – John Sioninen
Secretary – Dave Morin

2022 Directors

David Morin
Perry Paone
Rick Tucker