New Ramp Dedicated

Ramp Dedication

A large group of members joined in to celebrate the ramp dedication to Elmer Barth.


Board of Directors with Elmer Barth

The club's board of directors dedicate the new ramp to Elmer Barth. From left: Liz Lombard, Rich Tucker, Perry Paone, Deke Clapp, Rusty Spencer, Joe Wright, Elmer Barth, Dave Moran, and Jeff Graffum. Not pictured: Dwight Thompson.